the a-z of me.

saw this on the blog and thought this would be a good way to say hi today and let you get to know me a bit better . :)

A. Age: 34 (yikes!)

B. Bed size: Full

C. Chore that you hate:  hmmm … i don’t mind dusting or dishes or laundry … maybe the cat box?  i passed that chore along to the husband once we bought a house together. :p

D. Dogs: I am 100% a cat person … but we have a black lab/aussie shepherd mix named Maisie who is just the best!!! :)

E. Essential start to your day: COFFEE.  if you know one thing about me, its that i can not do a single thing without my caffeine!!

F. Favourite color: i truly love every color … but pink and purple are the favorites.

G. Gold or Silver: Silver!

H. Height: 5’3″

I. Instruments you play: I played flute and piano in my younger years and through college … but haven’t played anything in years.

J. Job title: Store Manager of a bookstore

K. Kids: I can not wait to be barefoot and pregnant.  :)

L. Live: Warren County NJ

M. Mother’s name: Concetta but she goes by Connie

N. Nicknames: Never really had too many nicknames.  Jess is pretty much the only nickname i have … except a few Dave has given me. :)

O. Overnight hospital stays: Just for my appendicitis

P. Pet peeve: people who are just plain mean or looking for a fight or overly dramatic

Q. Quote from a movie:  Milk was a bad choice.

R. Right or left handed: Right.

S. Siblings: Stacie who is 4 years younger and Kyle who is 7 years younger

T. Time you wake up: If I am working, an hour or two before my shift … and if I am not working, between 10am and noon.

U. Underwear: um, yes?  i don’t know how to answer this question!

V. Vegetable you hate: Pees!  YUCK!

W. What makes you run late: LOL everything!  I am rarely on time.

X. X-Rays you’ve had: teeth, foot, ankle …

Y. Yummy food that you make: I love to bake and seem to have a lot of fans of my chocolate chip cookies

Z. Zoo animal: Polar Bear



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *